Growth in strength of gangs with Rusty Fleming on The Ruthie Report

Growth in Strength of Gangs with Rusty Fleming on The Ruthie Report
Please join Ruthie – Thursday September 3rd, 2015 at 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST
with GUEST: RUSTY FLEMING
LIVE:  Thursday evening

Rusty and Ruthie will discuss ………
-The toll that the current discussion of illegal immigration in the USA is having in Mexico and aboard.
-They will discuss Mexico’s interference in our immigration laws.
-The ever growing strength and increased dangers of gangs like MS-13 in Texas and across the nation,
due to our out of control illegal immigration – creating a dangerous and increased Nation Security risk.
Rusty’s Bio……………………….
Rusty Fleming is the Public Information Officer for the Hudspeth County Sheriff’s Office, Texas and an award winning
producer, director, author and consultant for 25 years, Rusty started his multi-media company to produce corporate industrial films, commercials and news segments.
Rusty is recognized by national media and law enforcement agencies as an expert on border security and the Mexican drug cartels.
In addition to producing news documentaries for several U.S. networks, he has produced multiple episodes of Gangland for The History Channel. Rusty has currently developed two documentary projects related to the drug cartels and other organized crime syndicates operating in Mexico and the U.S