Gangs in America Part II with Rusty Fleming on The Ruthie Report

Gangs in America Part II with Rusty Fleming on The Ruthie Report
Please join Ruthie – Thursday October 1st, 2015 at 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST
with GUEST: RUSTY FLEMING
LIVE:  Thursday evening
Rusty and Ruthie will continue their discussion on Gangs in America
This is Part Two.

 

We previously talked about the growth of gangs in the USA and the increased dangers.
Rusty will share his experience and tell us what he sees with the gang growth and increased violence
Ruthie will also ask him about the recent report regarding fracturing of Mexican Cartels and the increased
violence such as Kidnappings that seem to be associated.
Two links for review
1. Expert: Cartel Breakdowns Leading to More Cross-Border Kidnappings
2. The ever growing strength and increased dangers of gangs like MS-13 in Texas and across the nation,
due to our out of control illegal immigration – creating a dangerous and increased Nation Security risk.

 

Rusty’s Bio……………………….
Rusty Fleming is the Public Information Officer for the Hudspeth County Sheriff’s Office, Texas and an award winning
producer, director, author and consultant for 25 years, Rusty started his multi-media company to produce corporate industrial films, commercials and news segments.
Rusty is recognized by national media and law enforcement agencies as an expert on border security and the Mexican drug cartels.
In addition to producing news documentaries for several U.S. networks, he has produced multiple episodes of Gangland for The History Channel. Rusty has currently developed two documentary projects related to the drug cartels and other organized crime syndicates operating in Mexico and the U.S