Vickers and Gibson of the Texas Border Volunteers on The Ruthie Report

Vickers and Gibson Texas Border Volunteers (TBV) on The Ruthie Report
Please join Ruthie – Thursday Nov. 12th, 2015 at 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST
with Guests: Linda Vickers and Jim Gibson of the Texas Border Volunteers (TBV)
Click here to listen to The Ruthie Report
LIVE:  Thursday evening

Linda Vickers – Chief of Staff of the TBV and Jim Gibson TBV Official and Volunteer will join Ruthie to discuss
what is truly happening on the southern border. They will share recent stat’s from their latest ‘Border Watch’
and inform us of what life is like in Falfurrias County Texas.
We will also discuss the OVERWHELMING number of those entering the Country illegally and exactly where they
are from….. Syria, China, Mexico etc. – You may be surprised!
We will also discuss Gov. Abbott’s crackdown on sanctuary policy in the State of Texas
If you want to know what it is like living deep in southern Texas – what is transpiring – hearing it from those
forced to live and deal with the initial illegal entry – at its inception….  YOU WILL NOT WANT TO MISS THIS!

 

Mission Statement of The Texas Border Volunteers, Inc. (TBV)

The Mission of TBV is assisting law enforcement officials with securing the border, upholding the rule of law and educating the general public with regard to immigration issues. in securing the border from illegal immigration, and providing educational materials and activities aimed at informing the general public about immigration issues.
The Texas Border Volunteers regularly conduct watches in South Texas.  Teams are deployed on private property and report trespassers to the Border Patrol.

Comments are closed.