You and Your New Year Resolution and Ruthie this week on The Ruthie Report

THIS WEEK on The Ruthie Report:

You and Your New Years Resolutions and Ruthie this week on The Ruthie Report

YOUR PARTICIPATION IS REQUESTED

Thursday, Dec. 29th, 2016 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST or 7 pm PST

 

That’s right – I would like to send 2016 out with …………..

Lead Stories Segment….The Criminally And/Or Insane Segment and then share …………

  1. YOUR Resolutions involving illegal immigration
  2. And/or your suggested Resolutions for President Elect Donald Trump

Please send me or post your Illegal Immigration/Secure Borders wishes and those you

may have for President Trump to minnsir@yahoo.com or post at Facebook at

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheRuthieReport.MINNSIR/

Then tune in to heard what your fellow Patriots thoughts are and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Please do send them – I so what to read and share your RESOLUTIONS!!!

(I will use your first name only)

***

Remember for links to current and archived news items …..

Visit www.mnsirproject.com or http://www.theruthiereport.com/

***

TUNE IN and SPREAD THE WORD

Ruthie