Report and Deport Program with Robert Lil Dog Crooks on The Ruthie Report

THIS WEEK on The Ruthie Report:

Report and Deport Program with Robert “Lil Dog’ Crooks on The Ruthie Report

Thursday, Jan 5th, 2017 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST or 7 pm PST

http://www.theruthiereport.com/

https://www.spreaker.com/show/the-ruthie-report

Cpt. Robert Crooks is the Founder and Leader of the Mountain Minutemen.

Robert, along wife Wife April, will join Ruthie to discuss a new action…

this new call to Patriots everywhere called – “Report and Deport”

Website :  http://www.mountainminutemen.com/

What is ‘Report and Deport’ and how will it work? Ruthie will ask to find out how this program will work, how to utilize it and how we can get involved.

Join us for all the details

Robert informs Ruthie that Border Patrol is ON BOARD!

This is what Robert has to say……………

Operation “REPORT and DEPORT”
Join us in this effort to help ICE and CBP remove the illegal residents and workers from our cities!

Self Deportation is the objective! We do not want to waste tax dollars on hunting down and arresting these violators. JOIN NOW!

Contact: Mark.A.Morgan@cbp.dhs.gov

Basically, it is time for the people in America to help reclaim our towns, neighborhoods,schools, jobs, lives..

Border Patrol has given me the authorization for this program.

Join us in this effort to help ICE and CBP remove the illegal residents and workers from our cities!

YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!!!