Michelle Wilson Root to discuss Sarah Root and Sarah’s Law on The Ruthie Report

Sarah Rae Ann Root – 21 years old – murdered by an illegal alien who still to this day….

is ON THE RUN. Sarah, a straight-A student had graduated Bellevue University on the day she died.

Thursday, Jan. 12th, 2017 at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST or 7 pm PST

with Guest: Michelle Wilson-Root

http://www.theruthiereport.com/

https://www.spreaker.com/show/the-ruthie-report
Michelle and Ruthie will discuss Sarah, that frightful day, life after Sarah, Sarah’s Law and the reintroduction of Sarah’s Law and Donald Trump’s message about Sarah.

I just do not understand the necessity to create more laws – laws to reign in illegal immigration… laws to protect our fellow Americans, like……Sarah and so many more, when we already have laws on the books.

My Thoughts – Another life ‘Forever’ taken  – Another Family left to deal with the pain, suffering and loss – Another preventable American death – and where are all the cries over

Sarah’s Dreams vs. the illegal aliens dreamers.

Below are links about Sarah and Sarah’s Law

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/morning-mix/wp/2016/07/22/the-story-of-sarah-root-who-trump-said-was-sacrificed-on-the-altar-of-open-borders/

http://www.speroforum.com/a/URAKVNQGEA56/77721-ICE-skirts-blame-after-releasing-illegal-alien-who-killed-Nebraska-college-student#.WHWeE1zffcs

Ms Root Testimony – The Real Victims of a Reckless and Lawless Immigration Policy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaVfpdtUOFg

http://www.grassley.senate.gov/news/news-releases/iowa-and-nebraska-senators-introduce-sarah%E2%80%99s-law-legislation-honor-sarah-root

http://www.grassley.senate.gov/news/news-releases/iowa-and-nebraska-senators-lead-way-re-introducing-sarah%E2%80%99s-law

***

Remember for links to current and archived news items …..

TUNE IN and SPREAD THE WORD

Ruthie